Today family eat fewer meals together why is this? Is his positive or negative developement?

There is no doubt to say that, In this technology era every person busy in their own life. Family members have not enough time have food together. In this following essay I will discuss negative effect on people life. To commence with, In this global era most of people have hactik shudulde owing to the fact that a most of family members do job regarding their job. They do not have more time take a meal with their family. To example, last year during to COVID 19 lockdown most of employe do work from home. They do a lot of work during this lockdown. In addition to this some time they forget meal time moreover, technology is a main reason to this negative developement. A lot of person prefer spend most time on social media. They give first Preference their social media friends rather than eat meal and spend time with their family. Most of youngster addited in game. They play games most of time and forget time to meal. Furthermore, family members not spend a lot of time with their family consequently family members bond destroyed owing to the fact that they not able to spend more time with their family. Some time a few family members face serious health deaseas other family members not aware that problem. Moreover, children do not attain knowledge and experience of their grandparents. In addition to this generation lack of confidence and they would not like attation Any gathering in future. To sum up, most of family members do a lot of more and spend their spare time on internet that's why they could not eat meal on time with their family.