Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think say should be free to choose where they work. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Some hold the view that young teachers and doctors should work in rural work places during a few years while others are of the opinion that they should have a free choice where they work. Although working in rural areas for a few years is a good idea to some extent, I am of the opinion that it is indeed a matter of personal choice. Some may argue that young teachers and doctors should begin their work in rural areas. This is because doctors and teachers with many years of experience go to cities in search of well-paid jobs. To be more precise, well-experienced doctors want to open their own clinics in densely populated areas, especially in cities, or move to large hospitals with a large number of clients, which is not a problem for them because they have enough experience. Also, teachers will be promoted after many years of experience will be invited other specialized schools in cities or elected as director of school. As a result, many vacancies will appear in rural areas, and rural school and hospitals will need new doctors and teachers to fill them. However, I strongly believe that every professional, such as doctors and teachers, should be free to choose where they want to work. The reason for this is that there is a material interest at any work, and if people can be paid in this material way to satisfy their needs, they will enjoy their work and will be productivity at work. Therefore, everyone chooses where to work based on their material needs. Another reason is belonging with their living areas. If those professionals live in cities, it will be difficult for them to go and work in far-away rural areas. Thus, everyone chooses their jobs based on their needs as well as level of opportunity. To conclude, although there are many vacancies in rural areas for doctors and teachers, these vacancies may not as effective as in urban areas’. I believe that people can get favourite workplaces by choosing where they work, and their work is productive.