Nowadays, large shops have replaced privately-owned shops. Why is it? Do you think it is a positive or negative development

World is transofrming in many ways, one of them is shopping pattern. It is often suggested by most of the people that the traditional old shops should replace with shopping malls. I completely agree with this view. I will be discussing my points in below paragraghs with relavant examples. To begin with, There are a plenty of advantages of shopping in Mega malls. Firstly, The big shopping complexes bring different vendors under one roof and provides bundle of products. As people these days have less time to go on shopping, this will help them to save their time. Furthermore, such shopping centers have extra facilities and comforts. For example gaming zone, food courts and movie threaters etc. Not only improves shopping experience but also people get a chance to enjoy themselves. However, these all things cannot be offered in a private individual stores. In addition, collecting tax from the small business owners is often unmanageable as there is no defined authority. However, it is easier when stores are in one building. Moreover, some countries like Australia governement recently announced that small business owner no need to pay tax. Although this is a good idea, The government goes into a huge loss. To conclude, considering all the above mentioned points, Mega shopping malls are wholeheartedly welcomed as it certainly offers great shopping experience and ensures tax collection by state