Many students study in abroad where little while ago everyone graduated from their own countries

Of late, more and more students are making a choice to study overseas where a little while ago everyone graduated from their own countries. There are couple of reasons behind this increasing trend whilst it have objectives as well as drawbacks. One evident benefit to having an opportunity to study abroad is students can pursue their higher education in world class universities where they can deal with modern study amenities and world class curriculum and syllabus. To add further, after graduation, a plethora of job opportunities are waiting for them. To make it more clear, abroad countries having a small population along with high job prospects are welcoming international students to study and settle down there to contribute their economy. As per the IRCC reports the Canadian student visa from India, acceptance rate is soared in last few years which was 34% rose into 76%. On other hand, there is also some detrimental for this rising trend. Firstly, students may have no intention for returning to their home country. In other words, this leads to the brain death of the country. To exemplify it, graduates are settling down in abroad nations with their work or study whilst the home country will face economic crisis in the lack of students and workers. To cite an example, the reports of 2021 by Indian embassy 1 out of 3 students settled in abroad by declining the comeback. Another down side is students may cause home sickness and culture shock in the absence of their family and country respectively. It paves the way to serious mental concerns and depressions which stifle them from studies. To conclude, while there are plus points to having approaching international universities there are also some pessimistic sides. Returning students For maintaining the economic heritage of country is not a prudent idea.