People are getting married later and later in many countries. Why is this? Is it a positive development?

In our globalised world, a lot of people became getting married when they get older. In my opinion, there are several causes of this and various positive aspects to its development. To begin with, there are several reasons why younger generations are getting married at later age. On the one hand, financial factor play a crucial role in this issue. A large number of people focus on making much money in order to get better in their living. Moreover, someone usually spend most their time to develop their career or achieve a higher position. The reason why people do not like to get married early is longer education. They would like to complete in higher education such as master degree and PhD programme. This is why we see so many people around the world try to get married later. There are various reasons why I believe that this is a positive development. Firstly, the people who have stable financial can manage expenses of family after their marriage. The marriage of people with maturity can reduce divorce rate in society because more experiences and life skills that they gain in younger age can help them when getting family problems. In addition, parents can devote their time to children sufficiently as they do not make financial stability. As a consequence, social problems including divorce and homelessness in children will be decreased. In conclusion, although people are getting married late nowadays, I personally believe that this provides a wide range of positive aspects to them.