Describe an electronic product

Well, the product I want to talk about is an iphone which is created by Steve Jobs, because it is the most familiar to me and its versatility benefits me a lot in my daily life. My iphone is the only thing that I keep by my side the whole day. It is like a minitureized version of a computer, in which I can get my assignment finished and derive my asmusement at the same time. Its application may be far more marvelous than what I have stated. Frankly speaking, the expense for purchasing an iphone depends on the model or year of production. Nevertheless, every apple product has higher price when compare to the others in smart gadget market. The reason for that can be the company strategy, but it worths for the value it brings. I prefer an iphone for several reasons To begin with, iphone has a distinct operating system, often called IOS. The matter is not about its uniqueness, but this system is obviously superior to any others. It provides more qualified utilities and has trustworthy secure system. What’s more, its camera is the best from my perspective. Photos taken are realistic, the color, clarity, brightness are intact. Last but not least, it’s design is eye-catching and really trendy.