People are eating foreign food instead of local food do you think it's merits are more than its demerits?

Foods play an essential role in everyone's life. Foreign foods increasing which has been having by individuals as compared to. local food. Despite there are drawbacks are more rather than advantages Let us deliberate a number of compelling reasons which will lead towards a logical inference. To begin with there are myriad of reason to shore light upon the given proclivity. Discussing the first view which is the most intrinsic is that obesity. To justify, nowadays masses are eating junk food which is put adverse impact on humans body. If multitudes ate food then they are reeling under various health ailments. For instance, high blood pressure cardiovascular diseases and overweight. Secondly, fast food which are not prepared in good atmosphere as well as hygienic products which were available in junk food like high amount of oil and species. So, definitely which causes many diseases. To exemplify, a survey which was conducted by scholars of University of Columbia. They put survey on 50 folks and they found that 43 individuals which were suffer from both mental and physical hassles.