It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

People learned throughout their entire lives. Learning is ability that we can be proud off as a human being. Knowledge is everywhere to our house, street, office, and library in every part of the world. In my belief we start our learning capability in our environments but we can enhance it by reading books. In this essay I would compare and contrast my opinion. Firstly, in our entire lives most of us think likely that experience are a knowledge that nobody can take away from us this is comparable to a saying that “education is a knowledge that no one can take away from you” I believe in this because from my point of view gaining knowledge from the school is far way more than learning in our surroundings. By reading books we can discover a lot of things, which we never know by this we can expand our understanding. Secondly, gaining experience through our everyday lives is something that we can’t learn in the books. Such as reality, riding a bicycle, and playing physical games and so on. This is some of the things that we can learn by reading books. Reality is effective contrast knowledge that we can learn by reading, some books have a big difference to our reality. Finally, some of the illustrious person that we know doesn’t have a proper education. By reading books but they are incredibly successful. I think better experience to life is a great stepping stone to our success. Even though, we can’t learn everything by reading books. This factor benefits us something that we can’t learn by experience. Personally speaking in my opinion, experience is the best knowledge that we can use to our everyday lives.