people are comparing the population of young people with old people for various reason in some countries.

Nowadays, people are comparing the population of young people with old people for various reason in some countries. There are considerable amount of pros and cons when comparing young people with older people. Young people are very active and energetic. They can work easily and efficiently and moreover, the work will be done quickly. Companies often recruit young men and women, because of their fresh mindset and new innovative idea proposed by them. To illustrate, TCS conducting competition to recruit professionals where they evaluate ideas presented by professionals on various fields like computer science (especially in AI, Data science and machine learning), architecture related idea and machine related research papers. In fact, idea proposed by the young people were more innovative and new to their respective engineering branches than other age groups. In contrast, some companies having crucially room for experienced professional. Because they will help the company to over come whenever the company faces serious problem. In fact, their experience will give the company to handle situation in a linear manner. An Article from Hindu illustrate the exact context discussed in this paragraph. It clearly recorded about how some startup companies are suffering without a good experienced old guy. In addition, young people lack experience for handling clients where old people knows how to hit the bulls eye of the customer. To recapitulate, people often used to compare number of young people with old people in many scenarios but there are situation where huge number of young people have an advantage over old people like work involve more physically. Still there are many criteria where the comparison lead a companies and organisation in the bad way.