ome people believe famous sports personalists are earning more when compare to important people in other professions, but some people feels unfair about it.

Some people believe famous sports personalists are earning more when compare to important people in other professions, but some people feels unfair about it. Everyone in this world has their own opinion about things around them, moreover opinion may not be true always. Successful sports professionals earn a huge amount as revenue through advertisement, sponsorships and even through league games like IPL in cricket and Euro champions league in football. Because of their talent in particular sports make people like Virat Kohli, Usain Bolt, and Ronaldo as face of their game or country. People always use to celebrate their sports men even though he might not belongs to their country. This gives sportsmen plenty of room to make more money. Just as sports, fields like cinema, software industry and fashion world where people getting great deal of money. In fact, irrespective to their field people who are having great talent and having a huge fame among public are getting a chance to make money more as great sports men doing. To illustrate, celebrity like Ajith, Salman khan, Rajini and Amir khan earning humongous amount of money for a single film and apart from it through event, advertisement and being brand ambassador they can able to make money even more than sports personality earns, especially in India the annual revenue of the Cricketer Virat kohli is lesser than Actor Rajini's annual revenue. In my view, irrespective to their field people who has great fame among people will get a large chance to earn more. In fact, the talent and way of skills determine the money value of the person. Like Sundar Pichai CEO of Google INC who earn nearly 0. 2 Lakhs for a second which is huge when compared to Rolando. So talent is the key for a person to earn and becoming famous among the public to have chance to make more money.