Enjoyment is limited nowadays due to over working with people. Do you think its positivity or negativity of a person, if he or she enjoy less time and work more.

Enjoying life to rejuvenate oneself is as vital as working is crucial to survive. However, excess working has decreased the span for entertainment. The continuing working has many disadvantages, besides few advantages. Both sides of the same coin will be analyzed and elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with benefits of sacrificing relaxation for the sake of over working as competitive era demands more and more. There is no doubt that this lifestyle has made a person efficient to have whatever he or she desires. Moreover, a man can afford new technical gadgets, luxury items like cars, a big house and entertainment mediums. For example, in developed countries, almost every person possesses most of the leisure items, thanks to working long hours. Hence, overworking leads to earn extra income which anyone can use to obtain whatever he or she wishes to have. Besides this, spending a big span of time doing work can halt productivity of life. As a consequence, life can be over-stressed, hectic and tired. In addition, overworking has decreased face to face interaction with family, friends and relatives, which results in grave consequences like stress condition to be hazardous. Excess work pressure with petite time to entertain makes the people vulnerable to various mental and physical health issues. As a result, a person will be materialistic and emotions of love humanity will get extinct. In conclusion, it is irrefutable that reducing time to enjoy life can disturb the harmony of life, even though overworking can enables someone's to have a lot of pleasure items.