People should manipulate hormones for their own purposes.

It is true that people should control and handle hormones for their own intentions by themselves. Although manipulating them on purpose are appropriate, I believe the downsides should be taken into consideration as well. There are many advantages in manipulating hormones for their own aims. Initially, hormones play a vital role in our life such as regulating your body’s processes like hunger, blood pressure, or even sexual desire, it also affect your emotion and behaviour. For instance, hormone melatonin let our steam off after nerve-racking time of study and work, regulate the biological clock, which is very crucial to your body. Such is one of the many benefits of handling hormones for own purposes. On the other hand, there is also some disadvantages in controlling the amount of hormones. If we give an injection of hormones overweightly, it may cause bad effect of physical and mental health. As the result, the imbalance of handling tiroxin hormone is the root cause of goiter, increase the heart rate, and your blood pressure. In addition, it also cause the basedow syndrome which is deleterious to your health. Thus, there are many unbenefited impact that affect our health if you don’t manipulate your hormones in the right way. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I firmly hold the view that hormones are the key factor influencing people’ productivity and behaviours with other ones. Last but not least manipulating hormones will achieve a resounding success.