People are becoming richer because of monetary growth in developed and developing countries. however, they are less happy as they were in a past in developer countries why is this. What can be learned from this.

In this rapid-paced era, individuals, who stay in developed and developing countries. They become richer because of monetary growth; nevertheless, sectors still do not enjoy their life as they were in the past in developed countries. In this essay, causes and the lesson, which can be learned shall be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs previously reaching a reasoned conclusion. There seem to be two main reasons stemming from this situation. Firstly, and perhaps, it is necessary to occupy abundant time on work place so that they can earn a plethora of money, which means a tiny amount of hours spend with family. Moreover, cases of divorce and break down in relation among family members have been rising in recent times. Additionally, they hardly spend time for other ventures such as gathering, social events. People, for instance, can not participate as they may become introverted. Consequently, they will lose connection in the community and feel alone. Furthermore, several humans may suffer from anxiety and depression, although bank accounts are flooded with creaditd. Gist of the paragraph is: It is not essential that people, who have a plenty of credits that is happy with life. As far as the eventualities of making money are concerned, we can not neglect our happiness. Research has proved that if humans earn more, they will be less happy with life than people, who have fewer funds. Meanwhile, it is worth discussing that every human have occupied their time with a partner rather than sitting in front of computer screen. To make it succinct, it is irrefutable fact that "we can not bring happiness with money". In conclusion, in this day and age, it is extremely rude in order to earn sufficient credits to provide all ease to family members, while humans should not have to sacrifice their family bonding and enjoyment. Otherwise, detrimental brunt has been seen