People are becoming more overweight these days give some reasons and suggest some solutions

Now- a -days obesity is a very comman problem about 35 percent of the people in the world are suffering from this disease. being overweight leads us to suffering from many sickness too people are addicted to fast food which has high amounts of fats in it i would like to discuss about some reasons and some solution for this illness in the next paragraphs The main cause of obesity is junk food we can see children eating burgers pizzas rather than any nutritious food students in school prefers to rat snacks from their canteens. moreover we can see that parents who work do not have time to cook at home so they order from hotels leading their children having an addiction of eating junk food. By these reasons children are becoming obese and this cause laziness among them too Every problem has it’s solution as this problem also has solution like we can make a rule in schools that only healthy food is compulsory we can also restrict fast food in school’s canteen we can increase the junk food prices which will lead to less purchase and a beneficial suggestion is that we can teach our children how to make healthy food and by also replacing packet snacks by healthy juices and fruits To sum up it is clear that obesity is caused by unhealthy diet but this can be treated by preventing them and to make them eat fruits and vegetable which will cause overall benefit