Some people think that interview is not reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods

In 21st century, workforce has becomes more critical part of tiny firm and large menufecturer hence most of industries have been using various types of methods for choosing employees. Some crowd believe that face to face process is not right method of choosing workers. I completely disagree with this statement. There are several reasons for this view that will be discussed. To begin, nowadays most of prestigious firms have using interview method for required employees. Helping this method companies can know about nature of an employee, various types of working skills etc. Some employees are having supermaly lazy but interview is best way knowing all information about an employees. For instance, report of “ THE BUSINESS MAGAZINE” did published in 2020. Article about workforce that 94 % mini firm and big companies have used personal method for selecting person in it. However, most of industries do utilise jend writting test technice for pick staff but help of this process company know about workers' mathematical knowledge and writting skill. Secondly, few firms have use practical skill plum for new staff due to the fact corporation has realised workers' production speed, transparency, sophisticated etc. For example, surway of “THE TIMES OF INDIA” in 2019. The report explain that 32 percent company had use practical method and test base method for take staff. To sum up, selecting method is totally depend on companies activities. I personally believe that variable method is more accurate and innovative. Consequently, this process is positive for choosing workforce.