Learning history plays a big role in people's lives. However, some modern people think that studying history is not very necessary. In my opinion, it can help to know more about development and historical places. If children are not taught history, lt can reduce their knowledge and thinking.

Not studying history makes everyone ignorant. If people do not know history, they make a lot of mistakes in life because they do not have enough experience. In general, their thinking is not broad. In addition to these, learning history also has a great effect on memory because there is a great difference between a child who knows history and a child who does not know history. A child who does not know history can not answer questions asked by foreigners about history. That is why it is so important to teach children history. In order to prevent these, it is very important to study of history, which gives people a lot of knowledge and experience about how countries have developed, how great people have lived, in history and how historical countries, how things have appeared. For example, there has been a great development from history to the present. If we want to learn about this development, we will have a lot of information about the changes and laws in this development. If we are interested in the lives of great people who have lived in history and their discoveries and experiences and want to know about them, we must study history. Finally, if we want to learn about historical countries, we can get detailed information about the kings, laws, inhabitants and living coditions of these countries, how powerful the countries were. We can say that many ancient countries are China, Japan, India, England, Mongolia. In conclusion, the study of history helps to learn about development and historical countries. This increases knowledge and thinking.