Success is something which most people try to achieve. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

Success is the feeling of self-learning of certain qualities possessed by an individual and when applied it carefully in the process and getting result by working hard and one’s talent. The pure definition of achievement varies with different people but mainly it consists of skills and talent and output regarding a process. Success can be classified by the of dreams one have to accomplish that may include himself or other people of society. There may be differentiated further related to one’s profession. For example, an actor pursuing dream to achieve stardom and fame also attracting large crowd is a kind of success for individual. Whereas, teachers targeting to pass certain students in examination and bringing fruitful conclusion to their studies includes other people in addition of individual. Hence, self-achievement varies by the occupation they belong to. Therefore, everyone is placing their targets on moving forward whether it is for individual or social development. However, according to my perspective, I believe that success is the part of hard work and it would not last long until and unless one becomes prestigious and is not bound by limits. For example, winning a competition at school one becomes a star for that particular day or a week about which gossips will last long for a certain period of time. On the contrary, after particular duration it may be replaced by another competition or tasks. Furthermore, the feeling of success also stays among the feeling of individual and one’s desire to conquer their limits. For instance, a person getting promoted in his organization maybe the huge achievement for himself as getting more paid and more respected in an institution. It does not mean to stop at a stage and not moving forward because there are not any limitation of desires and dreams. Henceforth, this kind of feeling may foster a person to do more and flourish as an individual and also a society. In conclusion, success is the combination of upwards and downwards of ones’ life and it is also the matter of patience and moving out of comfort zone. In spite of having trouble and obstacles an individual cannot put an end to struggle and have to find a path to overcome a situation and attain success.