School and university students learn lessons far better from their teachers than from other sources such as the Internet and television

It is a common belief that to motivate the people who stay healthy is a better way rather than the cost of obese people's treatment. I will briefly elaborate this supporting by the health lifestyle. In the modern life, many people suffer with a sedentative life, so some eating problems and overweight issue can occur. To inhibit, the ministry managers should enable to motivate these people before getting overweigh. Therefore, they can not catch other illness reason of the obesity. Clearly, not only the worst problem being obese, also diabetes type-2 or heart diseases are a major issue for the people who work at the office or do not some sport activities. I firmly agree that in order to eliminate the rate of the overweight individuals should be done low cost for the communities. For instance, in my town, the municipality opened a sport park last year. The residents have begun to use these sports tools at the park. This year, many of them lost weight and every single day they visit there to do their habits. That is to say, the residents keep aware of this basic habit how its importance. On the other hand, even if a person's consent to make a balance diet after being obese, it should be so hard. His or her stomach can not be empty, because of more consuming such as any snacks or fast food. However, if the authorities give more advice to the public to stay health, everybody can keep away from these types of sustenances. For example, the patients with type 2 diabetes have more problems with their kidney, if they suffer with obesity same time. To treat them, some special machine is necessary, and every single time they must go to the hospital. For this reason, the cost is significantly increasing. Also, their life quality and past health days have never liked as before. In conclusion, I restate that obesity should inhibit from the society in order to get a balanced diet habits. The ministry of health should keep an eye on the rate of the obese people, and how much it is cost. The budget should manage for the public health before they are getting the disease.