People always think about their circumstances and afraid about that. Some people, they feel impatient and give up.

People always think about their circumstances and afraid about that. Some people, they feel impatient and give up. But Mother Teresa used to say that everyone they can do it if they are dedicated to and passionate about anything they want to do and in my opinion I agree about that. As a freshman at Van Lang University, this sentence totally suitable in my case. In our life, there is no success without overcoming difficulties. By a freshman I have many challenges at university life. It's really different from highschool. I have to live independence, my parents, they can not by my side forever. I have to do many things for a new environment. Start to live in strange city, I have to cook by myself, live alone and I can not go home with my family, I think this is a big challenge for me. Because I haven't live far from my home and everytime I have problem, I nervous or I need some advices, they always help me. So this can be the first challenge for me The program of study in university will be more and not as easy as in highschool. I have to discuss group assignments, study a lot of subject I feel quite difficult to understand and probably I think that finally challenge for me. Beside common challenges I feel very excited because when I study in university I have many chance to take part in activites from different clubs. Although, there are many challenges but I will not give up on my dreams and my passions. I will study a skills life before study in university, always prepare for everything can come with me and I think I will spend more times to reasonable study plan. I will spend more time with my family so that when I go to college I have no regrets. I belive if we try the best and if we want every challenges and circumstances we can get through.