There is a widely held perception that endangered species has become the main focus of public attention in recent years. It is indicated that because of people activities on ground and in marine, the animals species are in danger of extinction.

There is a widely held perception that endangered species has become the main focus of public attention in recent years. It is indicated that because of people activities on ground and in marine, the animals species are in danger of extinction. Some possible reasons as well as potential solutions to alleviate its negative impacts have been much discussed upon and this essay will tackle the most important ones. Initially, the principle reason that should be taken into consideration is illegal hunting. These days, some people is more and more chase wildlife animals and destroys trees to sell for money, which causes great damage to animals living in the forests. It is the government who should take some immediate actions to mitigate this situation. Not only do new policies ban illegal poaching and trade but also prohibit cutting down forests; moreover, government should encourage each people grow about from ten to fifteen trees every years. For example, if you hunt rare animals, you have to punished under the law or you damage forests, you would also be fine by money. Another cause for this phenomenon is that human throw garbage in the wrong places. As a results, water is polluted leads to the life of marine animals would be threatened. An effective solution is that authorities should raise people’s awareness by propagating in the media, the signs prohibiting dumping of garbage; moreover, each locality should have policies to severely penalize those who throw garbage indiscriminately. This would help reduce environmental pollution and save endangered species. From what has been discussed above, in conclusion, it is evident that there are various reasons for endangered animals namely illegal hunting and dispose of garbage indiscriminately whose potential inconveniences on individuals and society could be possibly eliminated by establishing policies banning the destruction of forest habitats as well as rare animals and raising human perception as well.