the idea of ​​a takeaway coffee business

Now, I am a student myself and I have a small dream to start a coffee business. Knowing that I am still a student, the economy is not much along with the time to go to school, so the time is not much. From there, Lan and I came up with the idea of ​​a takeaway coffee business First, our takeaway coffee van was called Momo. That's the business model of take-away coffee and soft drinks. My capital is from my part-time job and my savings is 5 million dong. It is important to have the consent of my family and friends, so I have donated 15 million VND. Along with that, your capital to cooperate with me is 20 million dong. Me and my friends will take turns selling coffee. Along with that is to call 2 more friends to take turns serving and selling coffee. Second, momo's business type is direct offline sales near the industrial university. And we will also sell online through ordering drinks on applications such as Baemin, Now, Go food, etc. Momo's beverage lines include coffees such as black coffee, milk coffee, etc. , silver. Smack. Tea has lemon tea, peach tea, lychee tea and especially dalgona coffee. . With a very cheap price of only 10 thousand to 25 thousand, suitable for the pocket of students. They are potential customers of Momo. Momo's sales hours are from 7am to 4pm. Momo's human resources are me and Lan along with 2 employees who are also students of the school with a salary of 20 thousand / 1 hour. Working time is divided into 2 shifts. Each shift is 4 hours, Lan and I will work as bartenders and 2 waiters will give drinks to guests. With self-employment and the help of family and friends third on sales estimates. With the opening time, we will reduce the product price by 30% to attract students. With the hope of selling 80 cups a day for 15 thousand per cup, the total daily income is about 1. 2 million dong. After that, subtracting the cost of materials and labor, the profit is about 700 thousand VND, momo's profit is about 500 thousand VND. And within a month momo will have a total revenue of 36 million dong and a profit of 15 million, if momo has a business risk, me and Lan will reduce staff with the help of family and friends to find a fix. Summarize the plans quite clearly above. Personally, I hope that I will be able to open a real and quality takeaway cafe. Plus achieve my desire in the business field