everyone has rised above circumstances and achieve success if they are dedicated to and passionate about what they do

‘Do you need to be passionate about the job that you have decided to be your career in the future? ’ Asked me when I was in high school. And not like the other people, I have found my answer right after my graduate exam and now is my share foreveryone has risethis journey. Once Steve Jobs have said: ’The only way to do great work is to love what you do’ and that quotes fir perfectly for me. Formerly, right after my graduation exam only 6 days and my talent exam 2 days, unluckily for me that I have a motorbike accident. Because of that accident, my right hand was injured. At first I feel very depreesed and want to give up on everything included my architect dream. But that depressed was not take long and I made up my mind and started all over again just with simple thought: ’ Better late than never’. And it was a tough time for me to finish all the exam with a injured hand so not to let it affected on my path I was used a lot of pain-killer to ease my pain and not to let it trembled a lot during my test. Consequently, right now I am study architecture at Van Lang university. College is the way for your succesful, but we can see success is not final, failure is not fatal. There is no way that in path you chose that have successful wait for you in the first way. So the common challenge wait