SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT MEN ARE NATURALLY MORE COMPETITIVE THAN WOMEN

In our contemporary society, women are given equality as well as men but still some people think that males have tendency to compete more easily than females. I strongly object to this opinion by some reasons that I will discuss in this essay. On the one hand, women have and are being proving their strength in harsh and arduous society for the weak by executing every assigned task in an excellent way. For instance, in recent days, we can see women as metro train drivers, a pilot or the president of a country. Moreover anything males dominated, today females can accomplish, even better, according to analysis of the data, now that women think more vigilantly than men when making decisions. Today, growing number of women have confirmed their status not inferior to men. On the other hand, women have also demonstrated their competitive spirit in the educational sphere, outperforming men in practically every competitive exam. For example, my school’s valedictorians for entrance examination and graduation are entirely females, therefore, it indicated that they are unquestionably pay off than males. Besides, balancing personal and professional life are key for any working professionals. Many researchers suggest men are not capable in managing life than women. A typical example of this is our mother, she is always the one who not only works as a housewife but also as a worker while our father just needs to work. To summarize, I believe that women are no less competitive than males and have successfully achieved their worth in every field relating to business and family life.