People aim to achieve the balance between their work and life, but few people achieve it. what are the causes of this problem. how to overcome it.

Of late, the stability connecting with work and life of people has been prevailing concern in significant part of the world. I sea change has been witnessed it is difficult for some people, however other can reach it. The following paragraph would elucidate possible reasons of the problem and purpose a handful of remedial purposes. To commence with the first reason, one of the biggest reason which are stumbling block of people life and work equality. In other world, individual are choosing that job which requires them to spend long hours at the workplace, such jobs will earn them good salary but they will sacrifice their personal life. To tackle this, people need to find some time for themselves and their family it is better for them, they should choose a job with reasonable working hour and salary. To examplify, mass is mostly preferred sitting job in which they just sitting in front of office desk and working whole day due to this, they threat to health and they can reduce their expectancy of good health. Probing further, the another major obstacle of imbalance with work and life is that, time management is also crucial. Every person wastes a lot of time in a day to doing that things which are useless. Moreover, lack of self management is also one of reason why people failure of balancing between life and work. Firstly, people should planning the schedule of their work, then finish it with concentration. For instance, in some countries, it is common for people to turn off their mobile while working hour and when they complete their work, they enjoy their rest time with family. To recapitulate, I think it is necessary for individuals to improve the ability of self management and it is the best way to learn the split work and achieve the aim of balancing between work and lives.