people aim to achieve balance between work and personal life

In this fast paced world the lifestyle of people has become so haphazard that there is no distinction between their personal and professional life. Maintaining stability in ideal work is not an easy task and it is also impossible task. In this essay i will discuss reasons of this problem and who to overcome this. To embark on, there is a thin between personal and professional life nowadays people going to be materialistic everyone want luxurious life but they do not want to be workholic For example, house wife's they spent 18to20 houry of day to provide services to her family. furthermore, time management is another issue with them today person not know how to manage time as a result life going to be too complex, pending work lead to increase the work load. In present time individual are doing no schedule work and most of the time previous work doen by them on next day consequently work load increase and it detached the person from their families. In addition, solutions of this problem not simple as we know money is everything for person and also money is much necessary for happiness, a one cant live happy without money. however, flexibility in work is a solution of this problem and human resources management made such policy for the benefit of the workers. In government organisations authorities provide different types of facilities to their employees like paid leave, remuneration and this facility must be provided in private organisations labor and worker. In spite of this goal must be set by them and also time should be set to achieve the goal. To conclude, competition and material desires are the reasons why most people fail to achieve work-life balance. In order to address this problem, both governments and individuals should make effort.