covid 19 in Vietnam and how can they strong like that

Ladies and gentlemen, I am Thanh Thanh, emcee of “Healthcare around the World” we greet all of you to welcome you to our talk show today. On this show, we have a special guest from Vietnam: Mr. Ngoc Hoa and Mr. Huu Ngoc who represent students of LQD high school, which belong to the IGC educational system. Hi, thank you for accepting our invitation to participate in our talk show today. Greeting, it is an honor to be able to participate as a guest on the talk show today. As a matter of first importance, I might want to wish you all great well-being and have a pleasant day. It is such a pleasure for us to participate in your show. It is our honor to represent for IGC educational system to come here and meet all of you. As we know, in the day and age, the topic of Corona Virus or COVID-19 is something that bears some considerations, right. The coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic has spread rapidly across the globe since December 2019. As of 26 October 2020, more than 43. 5 million COVID-19 confirmed cases have been reported, with almost 1. 2 million associated deaths. Furthermore, the number of confirmed cases is still increasing dramatically in many countries according to World Health Organization, 2020. To our knowledge, Vietnam is a small country located in Southeast Asia and shares borders with China to the north. In fact, It has been more than a year since an episode of another strain of COVID-19 was first reported in Wuhan, China. The World Health Organization declared a pandemic in March 2020, which has now infected more than 200 million people worldwide. There have been numerous nations and significant articles that have commended Vietnam's infectious prevention like Telegraph, . . . despite the fact that your nation is verging on your side with China. How can you do that? Despite sharing a long land border with China, where the COVID-19 pandemic originated and receiving a large number of Chinese visitors, Vietnam has initially contained the spread of COVID-19. Since the first confirmed COVID-19 case was reported on 23 January 2020, despite limited resources, Vietnam has impressed international communities with its capacity to contain the COVID-19 outbreak to date. The Government of Vietnam employed the war rhetoric from the beginning of the pandemic and emphasized solidarity in combating the pandemic. “In Vietnam, the news coverage has been marked by a prominent narrative: ‘Every citizen is a soldier fighting the disease’” to Jueni Duyen. However, it is during this time that we continue to witness a Vietnam with all its might, united efforts to overcome all difficulties, together with the participation of the whole political system, drastic direction, and management, closely and promptly by the Party and Government. Each locality, organization and individual has creative and practical ways to work together to overcome the pandemic and be determined to win the pandemic.