Psychologists have known for many years that color can affect how people feel. How true is this statement? What other factors affect people’s feeling?

The mood has an impact on the way of feeling release due to color's influence, and this is a scientist's opinion for decades. However, another factor can impact that one is getting older, including condition and situation. Initially, psychologists have been researching and experimenting to know the affect of colors on people’s psychology, and it is simply the effect that colors can produce a certain mood on the mental state of the human brain. For example, if more and more people use red colors and light in architecture, those colors can make denotes aggressive and make them more hungry, and those colors appropriate to fast-food restaurants, like KFC. Moreover, the right colors can add the ‘personality’ of a building, as much as they can add to a brand’s personality, and influence people's feelings when spending time in the places. However, the aging is one of the other factors affecting people’s feeling because people tend to understand the knowledge that they gained, and getting older they can adapt situation in their conditions. For instance, children aged less 5 years old feel amused because they do not think about their future, just playing with their friends, while youngsters aged more 25 years old get pressure since they know that the most people learn to be success and obtain high salary in their work. Also, if elderly ones have many life experiences, these can make them full of grateful and provide a long life. In conclusion, affecting feeling's people in building personality can base on colors, while aging can be the other factors to influence people expression. Will those factors can resistant to predispose people feel?