peace and the related in sport

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about keeping peace problem in the World. However, whether the patriotism and national disputer exist between two nations or not is a hotly debated topic. In my opinion, the territorial disputer can reduce by sport exchanges. First, it maybe true that international sport games such as the Olypic Games or the World Football Cup can be used as a tool to maintain the world peace and show patriotism in secure way. This is because there matches will be recorded or live streamed on Tv and social media. So other nation arould the area will respect the sovereignty as well as the marking of the terrtitory of the opposing nation. Therefore, the sport people can show their nationalism by giving their best effort in the game match. On the other hand, although the tournaments positively affect world peace, some times the athletes and supporters get carried away with their emotions. For example, during a football match between to nations people from other countries obtain suitable information about those cultures, traditional and religious. They help foreign people can understant about other country to they can mutual respect. But the territorial disputer that cannot be resolved by international athletics. We need to find the soirce the problem before solving anything. The conflicts from politics, people and the economy. Beside, we cannot deny the the importance of sport in balancity world peace. In conclusion, people not only do pursue international sporting matches just as an entertainment but they are interested in them because of other aspect of a speorts match which relates to putriotic emotion and politics.