paying for thing using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common

There is an ever increasing in using mobile phones. As a result, a sizeable proportion of people buying apps through various platforms without any hesitation. In my opinion, the merits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, Apps become an integral part of the every person life. There are different reasons that people could not neglect this technology. For example, Various gadgets provide an environment in order to enhance your education, consequently people do not mind to spending monthly payments to keep up with the cutting-edge technology. Besides, Some apps enable you to track down long-lost friends, so this kind of apps seem beneficial for people, and people are satisfied with the payments. On the other hand, some apps subtly persuade users to buy special features. For example, There are a number of apps that at the beginning demonstrate that all the services for users are free, but when they become well-known and raise their profile, they start to set extra fees for each action you take, and people who are apparently addicted to this kind of apps pay the bills. To recapitulate, Although some apps create artificial wants for users in order to make more profit, I believe that a lot of companies provide fascinating facilities that people can easily trust them and pay the reasonable price.