Pay university fees for only students in certain jobs.

Some of the folks advocate that there should be monetary help just for specefic subjects that is beneficial for society. I think its dermits outweight it's merits. One nuance that should be taken into consideration when it comes to this debate question is the fact that host of us are too-well aware that all the subjects are important and indispensable of the people's lives. Some cons of aid just to certain jobs are that pepole will enrol for that jobs because these jobs become favorable, so destitute from slum areas they have no choice for education except this to put it differently, it's their only way to continue their studies because they can't afford to enrol for other subjects cause they need sponser for them. last but not least some subjects may be overrated because of this higher opportunities and higher salaries, While one of the pros of paying fees for students in specific subjects is that maybe the gap between the skills will dissappear due to higher employment. Consequently, in modern societies government must pay attention to all subjects not increase a trend of favorism in some subjects.