Participation in organized school athletics should be required or not

Adolescent whose never exercise could increase the obesity rates on a states. Certain schools consider sports as serious as a mandatory subject such as science while some people are disagree. For me, I personally assume that students should participate in school sports organization. What is the benefits of sport for students? Well, participating in sports or athletics has been known to improve the cognitive and memory functions of the brain, helping students perform better in tests and academics. Further, traits such as discipline and perseverance also play an important part in better academic performance. A great example would be myself; at school I joined a sports club. With abundance tight activities that I have, anything that relates within school or not, exercise provide a fairly good and significant impact. I feel my body less likely to get sick, it improved my sleep quality & my body feels light and fit to run a series of any other activities. In conclusion sport and physical activities are taking a vital role in our lifestyle as a student. To make them as one part of our routine life it is the best way that schools make it as a requirement for students and make them take it seriously, it will help students to keep their mood and develop their learning skills.