Opinion essay. Effects of fertilisers and machinary

In recent years, the food producing increases significantly while the production of them requires effecting of agriculture and fruitful machinary. It is vital concern of the world which appeared with some negatives. Some people think that it would be dangerous for human's health, but I argue that it leads to be reach of the country and develops healthy life for everyone. This essay shows the positive and negative trend of this phenomenon. On the one hand, utilizing the new technology on producing increseas of productivity and saves the people's time. Even though this phenomenon covers environmental messi and it can be dangerous for health of humanity. To illustrate this, using of technology engulfed with air pollution, it would be appear some deseas. For instance, many factories, which situated in Navoi region causes of air pollution hazardously. Workers and residents who work and livve in this area, get high salary to take the best medical treatment. It is also clear that getting satisfactory salary for the job and it gives them good condition for their lives. But great factories can be beneficial and supportive for government's financial life. As a result, the people will not encounter with economical probems. On the other hand, this issue assists to reduce number of people who are starving is an enormous benefit. To illustrate this, fewer are hungry than ever before and this is a direct result of fertilisers and large-scale machine farming. In fact, nowadays this phenomenon establishes many new contracts which would be fluency and useful. For instance, the president of Uzbekistan has already signed profitable contracts with major developed countries which belongs to exportind and importing. As a result, government's thrive promised their nation to be wealthy and healthy, the quality of condition living. Although the production of food due to fertilisers and machinary carries harmful for social life, but I think that, this issue can be worldwide support over the huge billion people.