Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities.

Parents want their children to pay more attention to sports activities and spend less time in their education sector. In my opinion, I agree that physical activities will learn more skills and techniques compared to education everywhere. A good reason for physical activities is the need for mentally and physical growth of the children. Sports activities will teach various skills. For example, if children play kabaddi that kabaddi is to improve their teamwork techniques and use it further in life like the job sector. In addition, some sports implement individual skills and are also useful for mind development. Nowadays, the world is arranging more sporting activities competition, therefore, many children can go up and make their beautiful career. For instance, at present time India arranges more events instead of before, so it is a big opportunity for the country’s youth. Another point to consider is that sports activities can control the country’s unemployment that it benefits for nations. To illustrate, children divide in two sectors like one is education and another one is sports that increase opportunities for both types of children. Furthermore, many a time children tend to spend the majority of their time watching television programmes or online streaming platforms for entertainment so children make themselves more lazy instead of in the past. At present time, many children like virtual games. Online gaming has a big impact on children's minds and their eyes. For example, at a moment according to researchers 80% children are wasting their golden time behind online games like Pubg. In conclusion, parents should encourage their children particities sports competitions and increase their individual skills like teamwork, leadership and many more.