Parents should encourage children to apend less tine studying and more time doing physical activities

Intelligence and skill only function at the peak of their capacity when the body is strong and healthy. The importanxe of learning along with doing excercise and yoga is always be debatavle and now becone controversial in which a few are in favour of this others neglect the same. I strongly in favour of the former proposition. I will enumerate my reasons of my agreement and after that will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons but the first and foremost is while a child is acknowledged one will definately do sone mind relaxing work along with this a person concentration towards studies will automatically incline. Probing ahead, the main root of health likewise obesity and so on can be insantly fall down, although when a teenager will practice both physical and mind work. Neverthless, a young one become physically and mentally fit. Conversly, eacha nd every thing is equally mandatory in a child life. Morever, balance life lead a healthy and joyful life. Considering all the aspect it become a necessity to give time to study and playing. To recapitualte, according to the paragraphs mentioned above. Both set of approaches have their own beneficial aspect.