in future all cars bus and trucks will driverless the only people travelling inside this vehicle will be passenger do you think that advantages of driverless vehicle outweigh

in recent hundred years technology has been increased and predictability so some scientists predict that in future vehicles like car bus truck will run automatically although this development have some drawback in this essay I will you benefit whitch outweigh on disadvantageto begin with terrorism demerits occur like security issue the system which feat in vehicle chance to hack or damage which caused traffic road accident on the other hand main disadvantages is for drivers made of many of drivers has become jobless which lead on employment it will direct impact on economy further more in India there is a many time network work slowly in this situation if internet don't work perfectly it create a problem for finding direction however such a problem can be slove if government work on network connection and employment additionally animation vehicle would be significantly beneficial first rod accident would be decrease certainly major reason behind road accidents is responsible driving driving after drinking also when your adult would don't have a licence and proper experience they also drive vehicle which increase the accident cases for the more traffic system would be more effective because automation will follow the rules which decrease the accident this mean all the vehicles run on system on one will break the rules which diminish traffic jam to illustrate road accident kill thousands of people every day where individual lost their loved ones at that time computer system may be decreased number of accident and it will save life around global in conclusion it is clear that there are more advantages so it is beneficial for human being it is true that it lead on an employment but if government work on it will be also solve