Parents should encourage children spend less time on studying and more time on doing physical activities.

In the present world, entering top universities is seen as the key step to success, and many parents force their children to study more in order to achieve this goal. However, some people believe genitors should encourage kids to do more sports instead of acquiring knowledge. From my perspective, I agree that children should spend more time on the physical campaign. To begin with, a healthy body is a base for doing everything. As all people know, physical activities provide opportunities for individuals to become strong, which allows students to study for a long time and benefits children’s growth. For instance, while a learner has an excellent academic performance in daily life, his grades would be affected if he suffered from having a fever in the examinations. A strong body is more likely to avoid this situation. Thus, a strong body is the most basic factor that determines the success of every daily and academic task. Apart from the point mentioned above, paying more attention to sports bring a variety of advantages. On top of being healthier, such activities can improve juveniles’ interpersonal skills and social circle because most sports activities are teamwork. For example, a basketball team requires 5 people. Teammates tend to have a good relationship as they practice together and cooperate with others. It also helps each of them comprehend what is a team and what responsibility should take. Therefore, spending more time on physical campaigns can cultivate the understanding of teamwork, which is more and more significant in the present society. In addition, comprehensive development is increasingly welcomed in the modern world. In conclusion, I totally support the view that children should be encouraged to do more physical activities in order to achieve a stronger human body and grow comprehensively.