Experts says old people live happy and healthy in past years. . Do you agree?

I strongly agree to the experts thinking. In past years, people have that enough time to give their parents relief and care but nowadays people are busy with their own life so they were not able to make their parents or older people make happier. In past years, older people doesn’t have that health issues comparing to recent time. Few years back we don’t have that technology advancement so people got time for their parents. Older people have a lot work to do in their old age like they were doing some house chores, handling children. moreover, they were used to walk in morning or evening on daily basis. In some families they were used to catch up every month with their old age peoples. Old people was that much of capable for doing their own work besides of taking anyone’s help. They had a particular schedule for doing every work on time and actually that helps you to make fresh and healthy. Nowadays, people have tendency to meet up to same age group where they can discuss their point of views, their decisions and their lifestyle. Old age People only need piece of time to talk with them. Some love and care makes their day beautiful. Due to technology people don’t want to meet physically but only on virtual calls. This day’s people want free environment, modern thinking so they don’t prefer to look up to their parents. for instance, just think about the thing how they feel without family? This mindset will tend to more and more old age homes. Old people were not able to happy and healthy without their family and no one can deny this fact. Only government take some step about this matter. Government has to make some policies or strict rules for meet up their parents or family during sometime. To summarize, People has to be think about their old peoples and take care on their own. Every stage of life a human needs a healthy and happy society. So I strongly along with experts to make a society live healthy and worth it.