Parents should encourage children spend less and time on study and more time on physical activities. ?

Nowadays a number of masses believe that father and mother must inspire of their kids for healthy exercise as compared to their education. On the contrary, according to me both things are significant for teenagers. I will discuss both views in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora benefits of higher education. Predominantly, today in 21st century the competition of study is extremely increasing. Like, if any There are a plethora benefits of higher education. Today in 21st century the competition of study is increasing. Like, if any student want to become a scientist, he will succeeded diffinately, when he have knowledge Consequently, education is vital for every kids. As well as, study is the roadmap of every children's life. Besides this, Study is the key of high status. For instance, one kid, who belong to poor family, and he or she do study with concentration, they will easily achieve the high standard. It is good impression on them. Therefore, education is essential for every children. Probing ahead, why is vital physical activies. First and formest reason behind this, there are numerous childern like to eat the fast food. As a result, by junk food they can get in various troubles. For example, obesity. Consequently, exercise is most significant for their healthy body Furthermore, without physical activities sophomores may feel stressful. By mean, Study is the key of high status. For instance, one kid, who belong to poor family, and he or she do study with concentration, they will easily achieve the high standard. It is good impression on them. Therefore, education is essential for every children. To recapitulate, no doubt parents are always worried about their kids healthy body. As well as, father and mother also should encourage of their children for education. Owing to fact that, study is also important for bright future.