PARENTS OR SCHOOL SHOULD TEACH CHILDREN HOW TO BECOME A GOOD MEMBER OF THE SOCIETY

The idea of being a good member of the society can vary a lot depending on the actual society and the environment. There are many places where children grow with fear and anxiety along with mental pressure to fit in the society. Guidelines from parents and school both are necessary to raise children properly. First of all, when a children born, he or she learns the language, the ways of communication, reactions, and almost everything from the parents and the family. It is highly likely that children will get direct influence from the family during the earlier stage of life. Secondly, children are the reflection of their parents because when they grow up they like to follow and do everything as their parents do. So, it is difficult for a children to grow up and learn good manners to comply with the society without the help of parents. Thirdly, when children reach a certain age, it is time for them to start going to school and learn new things with a lot of other children. School can be considered as a second home as the children will spend a lot of time there. So, we can not deny the fact that school can play a very crucial role during the growing phase of the children. There are many countries in the world where the parents become very busy that they do not get enough time to spend with their children from and earlier age. In that kind of situation, the role of school is very important to teach the children about how to become a good member of the society and eventually, turn into a good citizen. However, the role of parents and school both are equally important for the well being of the children. In conclusion, to become a good member of the society, children should learn from their parents and schools as it is quite difficult to replace one with another. Both the schools and parents should help and teach the children to become a good member of the society and law-abiding citizen.