Parents often arrange extra class on weekends or after school. Dou think it is useful or school provide sufficient knowledge?

It is an undeniable fact that all parents are concerned about their children a future. In this fast-paced era, parents arrange classes for extra activities, on weekends for after finish school hours. I, however, coincide with former view. Reasons shall be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. There seem to be two main reasons stemming from this situation. To begin with, schools are more concentrated on research materials. To explain, tutors do not have enough time, although it is imperative to complete every subject. Therefore, spending time on curricular activities can not be possible. Moreover, some pupils are stupendous in other ventures rather than study. In this recent time, children, for example, are highly interested in dancing and music. It is arduous to recognise this skill for school tutor, due to busy schedule. hence, if guardian wants that their children achieve goals, and earn name and fame, it would be compulsory to join extra classes. A second point in the favour of sceptics is that it is the solely way that they feel relaxed and rejuvenated. Parents are extremely busy, owing to work load. Therefore, they cannot spend their hours with their children. As a result, they feel irritate and monotonous. In the USA, there, for instance, are plenty of classes available, which teach them various activities such as meditation and exercises. Consequently, children can not suffer from boring life and loneliness, if they occupy their time on extra tuition. To concluded, it is indispensable to attend extra class so that they gain ample of advance knowledge, and it would be beneficial for their later life. In recent time, it is the best option to avoid boredom, and feel marvelous in extra time.