Parents increasingly want to educate their children at home. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some parents more and more desire to educated well their teenagers at home. Although a growing number of people believe that if the children at home they will learn excellently, I am of the opinion that prepared at home is not a way. On the one hand, there is a common believe that there are some advantages of children to engage in sciences at domicile. Firstly, if the parents teach there, their money more and more saves. That is to say, they do not give a lot of money for taxi, eating, relaxing and so on. Additionally, it is bad and dangerous for them to go around city. For example, the youth go popular centre which learning subjects and their mother and father is worried, while the children to be late. On the other hand, while the youngsters go out of the house, they see a lot of other things, such as upcoming news, skyscraper, wonderful lights and interesting events. And their world-view increase fastly. So the children begins to think differently. Furthermore, if the children educate other place, they make friends with tutors. On top of this, as his number of friends increases, his frinends give him different opinions. In comparison, while there are some advantages of parents desire which children learn at home, it seems to me that the disadvantages are more significant.