Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Parents are the best teachers. Everyone has their own opinion abount breeding children perfectly. Some people deem that choosing parents as people who can the most correctly teach children would be so right. I completely agree with this theory and I will explain why by this essay. Some people say that, parents cannot be able to teach youths because of having some worst regret feeling for things that they could not achieve in them and they expect and require from their children getting them despite of being defferently children's dreams and interests. To give just one example, there are so many people who came across failure in their workplace by choosing wrong job with parents' requeast and this may effect for that children's whole life. For these reasons, parents are not good at teaching enough for some people. On the other side, parents have been playing a significant role in child's breeding and they are the most correct tutor for youths. The reason is that, each parents know very completely their child's behavior as well as interests and this defenetly brings many opportuneties such as correct developing options of child according to their behavior or abilities for parents. Many children, for example, cannot show their peculiar and splendid ability and ass among people, schoolchildren, teachers who are unfamiliar for youths, however their family is the most cozy place for sharing interests. So, as a result of this, many children's talents can be discovered by only their parents and they are wonderful teachers for teaching To conclude, this essay argued that parents will be the best tutor ever for youths. In my view, parents should be more responsible for their child.