Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, many believe that parents are the child's first teachers. It is because of the way they educate us in order to survive in the current world. Although there are valid arguments to the contrary, in this paper, I will argue the statement that parents are the best teachers with suitable examples in the following paragraphs. Firstly, it is well-known that parents help us in our physical growth. For instance, they teach us how to walk, speak and guide us in every aspect till the time we grow. Another important point is that majority of children will copy their parent's habits as they think of their parents as their role models. Additionally, parents help us to build mental strength. They guide us in choosing the right path to achieve success in our career. Research depicts that children who followed their parent's path are more successful when compared to others. Secondly and most importantly they teach us ethical and moral values which help children to decide the difference between right and wrong. They also teach us to respect elders and greet everyone equally. Moreover, they back their children in difficult situations which brings motivation to them and has a huge impact on their behavior. At times, it gives better results. In addition to this, they also warn their children in order to stay away from the danger that is in terms of avoiding cigarettes and addiction towards drugs. In conclusion, Personally, I believe that parents are the best teachers to children because the experience which they share cannot be found elsewhere.