Some people think it is better for children to grow up in city while others think life in village is more suitable. Dicuss both view give your opinion

Children are the pillor of a nation and how should be raised. People have various opinion with regard to upbringing of children; therefore one school of thought that children to raise in town, is excellent way. By contrast others believe that liveing in arban areas is satisfactory. I support the formore opinion because of some advantages. Which will be discussed upon forthcoming part of the eassy with sensible judgment along with few relevant exampless. To commence with, there are several benefits of why people migrate from village to countryside. First and foremost advantage is fulfilling their demands concerning their professional life because all facilities are available in city. To exampilicate, the education facility is much better un city than village. Not only children can achieve academic knowledge but also other particular areas as well as other countries. This can lead to extroword person. Moreover we also know that nowadays is a competitive world. if we have a palatable information our studies work, so we will definitely success. A surway, For instance, conducted by sidney university of Australia in 2014 almost 60. 45% individuals prefer to live in city owing to want to their children in read better education sector. Apart from this, Medical facilities are good quality in cities. we can solve our health issues form a professional doctor's and take a reasonable price vis-a -vis available fruitful medical does. On the contrary, there is no deying the fact that living in arban areas have their some own merits. Firstly, the children can touched their tradition and culture. they always teach good manners from their elders and show respect their grandparents. In other words, they are achieving knowledge regards their ancient culture. the second biggest advantage is decreasing the health problems because the level of pollution have low in village as a result they they are also physically maintain. To paraphase, The Hindu newspaper denoted a report in 2004 almost 80. 07%Children are not suffering from physically issues due tolive in village. To summarise the topic, both area's have beneficial for childern raiseing. It is evident that if children live in city they also learn good education as well as other countries whereas, we can not avoid the village life. they are facing some pollution troubles and survive a better life.