people are getting dependent on each other

It is true that people are getting dependent on each other because in this modern world people needs support from at least from a person with same thoughts and mutual understanding to grow fast in their life and become independent with a competitive support. Nowadays, people are weak at decision making for their upcoming future and they need to have a right suggestion among all the suggested fields, so at that time being dependent on the person with the same thinking and mutual understanding will guide you to choose according to your thought level and with a great support. For instance, there was a group of boys having great debate on the career among all of them two boys were like they don't want to share their goals for life and are not in a habit to be dependent on anybody, he use to choose different among all and won't support or help others, as they both are narcissist. After two years whole group was settled abroad except the two boys, as whole group was having mental support of each other and made everything possible by helping each others with a positive attitude because in this era of modern times people cant grew by themselves as the support, motivation, positive energy should be along with, to grew more faster as working hard individually with a single brain without any positive competitor along with motivated energy. Last but not the least we concluded that dependency on right person at a right time will help you to grow faster as being alone, we are talking on a positive side, sometimes people misuse the support or build a wrong habit of spoon feeding, people start being lazy and dependent on the particular person. People should be dependent at the time of confusion in any decision making or to do a task, which is out of our thinking ability he /she should not be dependent or the things which you know that you can do it by your own easily.