Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

Education is a key aspect to get success in the modern world. It has been observed that conventional classroom study is more helpful than online study at house. If questioned, I strongly support such a notion at a major extent. My inclination is justified in the ensuing write-ups. There are several arguments to support my point of view. The first and foremost one is that study with other students in school can develope the moral values of children. In other words, classroom study can bring ethics such as unity and discipline in students. Kids who study with other children can create good bonding with them which helps in academics as well as real life. Furthermore, school-goers can make good friends in their classroom study. To illustrate, children can meet different kind of kids im schools; therefore, students can find children with same interest and make friends. For example, there is a survey which was conducted by United Nations; it revealed that 78% students remained close friends after completing their graduation. Moreover, children are in under observation of teachers in the classroom. To elaborate, during online classes, teachers are not physically present infront of school-goers; so, they can do anything in this method. However, in old fashioned style, teachers can looked at students and punish them if they misbehave. On the contrary, I could not overlooked opposite side, too. The reason is that kids can learn their syllabus from sitting at comfortable place. To reformulate, in online study, students can seat on their favourite position and study; therefore, children are more willing to study from home. For instance, 83% school-goers preferred to study from home instead of going school because of suitable study environment. In conclusion, although online study has advantage like comfortable atmosphere, I firmly believe that classroom study is more profitable because it has ability to provide not only moral values but also opportunity to make good friends.