how important is having education?

When people are educated, they can significantly contribute to their families and society in various aspects and fields, thus creating a stable and stimulating community. I think the most evident would be that finding a job is not easy, especially in times of economic chaos. You often need to compete with hundreds of other candidates for a proper position. In addition, the lower the education level, the greater the number of people applying for the same low-paying post. However, with the right qualifications and educational background, you will increase your chances of getting a job. The second point is that Education is one of essential keys for modern society. One needs to learn about culture, history and other important aspects so that they would be able to contribute to modern society. Education molds people into leaders not only with knowledge about (college) subjects, but it also shows them how to lead with emotions and true values. Educated people can easily differentiate between right and wrong, thus education helps reduce the crime rate. Bad events are happening around the world – only competent leaders can help guide us down a good and right path.