Job satisfaction is far less important than job security in modern workplace how far

Job fullfilment is not significant than security of job in Modem work place. I totally agree with this assirtion be cause of pleasure of work and lack morale among partnersFirstly, employees need satisfaction from their job. It is owing to fact that pleasure of job assist them to work. Here also should be noted that most of employees if they had not had pleasure they would not worked. For example is supported by findings recent of study not having fulfilment of job increase unemployment. Hence, successful professional life can also result in perfect personal life Secondly, job satisfaction leads the morale values among colleagues. It is do it to the fact that employers work together with low of spiritual intelligence. Here also should be noticed that if if employees work with high level of spiritual they will have a not low job satisfaction. For example clear from numerous studies people want to work without under pressure. Thus, lack of morale among workers is cause of not having job fullfilment. To put in nutshell, enjoying of job and low of morale are main reasons why I equally agree to job fullfilment not important in work place. I suggest if people have fulfilment in their job in the future most of people will endeavour to find work.