Some people think that teamwork is the only reason behind the success while others believe that good leaders are who make Company Success

Some people think that a good teamwork is make a company success while others believe that a proficient leaders are the reason behind the success. I suppose it is more essential to have a good leader in each company management. On the one hand, teamwork efforts proved have been more successful when compared with people working alone a particular task. There are different idea and fair distribution in this way may ease the process and make it faster then to other companies. Moreover, team members learn adopt to each other and pace own control so there are creates a comfortable and friendly atmosphere, although they can solve any problems that company may face to it. Therefore it is important to encourage people to work in collaboration for better prospect of business. On the other hand, enthusiastic leader provides the company with a plan for achieve their team or company goals and also a good manager that clearly shows employees the process. As well as powerful leader supports the company with a good motivation which may be inspire employees to get the job done faster and on schedule. Moreover good leader is necessary to control over the job as leadership skills, it is help the company growth for example Elon Musk who has a great leadership skills and he runs successful his companies with employees. To conclude teamwork is excellent and effective but in my opinion a team with leader is always the first earns the company to success together.