Describe your residence where you live

I live in a multistoried building which is quite conventional. The first two floors of our building are decorated with brick. There is a library in front of the main gate which is known as the landmark of the building to local inhabitants. The lift shaft of our building is open and airy. There are four rooms in my flat including three balconies. The furniture of our residence is made of timber. Our living room is quite cramped because of the prefabricated furniture. The structure of our living room is extremely futuristic. Our bedrooms are so spacious so that we can feel so cozy. There is a quarry inside the building as the work of our building has not finished yet. it has a cover made with steel. The exterior of our building is full of vibrant natural resources. Besides we can enjoy a view of a plethora of high-rise apartments which are made with modern contraptions. The utopian people may feel rosy watching the exterior from my balcony. The owner of our building has just renovated it. The plan of renovating comprises demolishing the restaurant on the top floor where we go to feel the moon skyward. We live as a tenant in the building. one problem is that the spring system main door is very slack to open. Recently scientist has devised so many machines to haul and hoist which is unveiled. However, the owner has recently meshed the appliance used while renovating. The overriding issue of most of the housing is that there are not enough entertainment purposes inside the building. Nonetheless, the owner of our building has established a discotheque for teenagers.